Embrace the Happy Child

These past couple of days I received two very meaningful readings. Both focused on the Page (or Princess) of Disks.

I love my deck’s depiction of her; she just seems so happy and in her element… 🙂

image
Our featured Earth-Princess is card #1 in the top spread, card #3 in the bottom spread.

Both readings focus on embracing and responding to the Completion and Success found in my life at this moment in time. In other words, let this be a time of rest, not of struggle or turmoil.

The top reading includes advice to understand and embrace the knowledge that Change is the Universal Constant. Things will change and grow, and my circumstances will not always remain as they are. And that’s a good thing. 🙂

The second reading anticipated the struggle I’d have today with my Emotions and my Thoughts: that emotions will have a tendency to throw my thoughts into imbalance, and vice-versa.

But, in spite of that struggle, my subconscious encourages me to remain in my childlike security and joy, resting in the stability of the Earth and my Successes this far.

Published by

MotherProtennoia

Practical Hermetic. Or Gnostic Realist. I love using the Tarot as a means of psychological symbolism to gain insight into the unconscious. I also love Evolution, Science, Music, Mysticism, Nature, Beauty, Thought and Meditation, all the Wonders of the Universe. Follow me on Instagram! (@motherprotennoia)

Leave a Reply

